Call or Visit

 

Location

#907, 8215 - 112th Street

Edmonton, AB T6G 2C8

Monday – Friday: 9AM – 6PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

 

Email

Dale Cooney

dalec@breakpoint.solutions

Heidi Hadubiak

heidih@breakpoint.solutions

Glenys Reeves

glenysr@breakpoint.solutions

Wendy Plandowski

wendyp@breakpoint.solutions 

 

Greg Hadubiak

gregh@breakpoint.solutions

Avril Coleman

avrilc@breakpoint.solutions

Lori Noyes

lorin@breakpoint.solutions

Shirley Leonard

shirleyl@breakpoint.solutions

Name *
Name